How to Stock batch10

Off Licence

batch10 is distributed to off licence customers by the awesome team at Premium Liquor. Feel free to contact any of the Territory Managers to discuss stocking the batch10 range. 

Premium Liquor contact details as follows:

Paddy Whyte - Auckland West/ North, Northland

M: 021 767 928 
E: paddy@premiumliquor.co.nz

Rochelle Bullmore - Wellington

M: 021 22 0581
E: rochelle@premiumliquor.co.nz

Glenn Bunting - South Island

M: 027 562 4406
E: glenn@premiumliquor.co.nz

Brandon Krog - Bay of Plenty

M: 020 4138 3936
E: brandon@premiumliquor.co.nz

Blair Kennedy - Auckland Central / South

M: 027 642 5969
E: blair@premiumliquor.co.nz

 

On Licence

batch10 distributes directly to a wide range of on licence customers throughout New Zealand. Please contact the batch10 sales team to discuss having the batch10 range for your establishment.

Dee Robinson - National Sales Manager

M: 021 222 3572
E: sales@batch10.com

age-check.liquid